New Candidates for Board Positions

Below are the nomination persons for the CPMA Board of Directors and who will fill positions on the Board between the years of 2020 - 2022. You may vote for one (1) Vendor representative and two (2) Non-Vendor representatives. Use the following link to complete your voting:

Vendor Representatives

  • Darryl Davis: Bio
  • Gary Flowers: Bio
  • Clint Joy: Bio
  • Jen Tankel: Bio
  • John Toy: Bio
  • Lee Whittemore: Bio

Non-Vendor Representatives

  • Josh Mallernee: Bio
  • Joshua Rossnagel: Bio